Reading Time: 1 Minute

Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton Unite On 'Tell Me When It's Over' From 'CMT Crossroads' Episode: Exclusive

By Billboard

Mark Ronson has been delegated with the responsibility of curating the Spies in Disguise soundtrack. For the first taste from the project, Ronson teams with Anderson .Paak for the soulful "Then There Were Two," which landed on streaming services Monday (Nov. 18).

"Right now we got to start somewhere (Start somewhere)/ How far to go, I don't care (Baby, I don't care)/ Just when I thought you leaving blue (So blue)/ You come around out of nowhere," Andy intones on the track's groovy chorus.

The rest of the six-song soundtrack is slated to arrive Dec. 13. Zelig Records and RCA Records also shared the project's track list, which features appearances by Lil Jon, R&B newcomer Lucky Daye, Rob Base and DJ Shadow.

Spies in Disguise hits theaters Christmas Day (Dec. 25). The animated blockbuster stars Will Smith, Tom Holland, Rashida Jones, DJ Khaled and more.

Listen to "Then There Were Two" and find the track list below.

Spies in Disguise Soundtrack Track List:

1. "Freak of Nature" – Mark Ronson & Dodgr
2. "Then There Were Two" – Mark Ronson & Anderson .Paak
3. "Fly" – Lucky Daye
4. "They Gotta Go" – Lil Jon
5. "Rocket Fuel" – DJ Shadow feat. De La Soul
6. "It Takes Two" – Rob Base and DJ EZ Rock


Billboard is the world's most influential music media brand reaching key executives and tastemakers in and around the music business through Billboard Magazine,, Billboard Conferences, Billboard Bulletin, and other targeted newsletters,...


Join MusicStartsHere today

Please register or login to leave a comment.

arrow_upwardBack To Top