The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival is just days away, and in addition to the jam-packed lineup, the equally star-studded presenters list is not one to be missed.

Christina Aguilera and Taye Diggs lead the roster that also includes Audrina Patridge, Dennis Quaid, Ian Ziering and Tori Spelling, James Van Der Beek, Julianne Hough, Kennedy McMann and Scott Wolf from The CW's Nancy Drew, Kevin Smith, Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Jonny Beauchamp and Julia Chan of The CW’s Katy Keene, Rachel Skarsten, Scott Foley, Shawn Wayans and Teddi Mellencamp.

The festival, hosted by Ryan Seacrest, will include performances by Green Day, Alicia Keys, Backstreet Boys, Cage the Elephant, Camila Cabello, Chance the Rapper, Def Leppard, French Montana, Halsey, Heart, H.E.R., Hootie & The Blowfish, Marshmello with Kane Brown, Miley Cyrus, Mumford & Sons, Steve Aoki with Darren Criss and Monsta X, Tim McGraw and Zac Brown Band.

The event will rock the T-Mobile arena in Las Vegas on Sept. 20 and 21, will broadcast live via nationwide iHeartMedia radio stations, the CW app and The network will also air a two-night television special on Oct. 2 and 3 at 8 p.m. ET/PT.


Billboard is the world's most influential music media brand reaching key executives and tastemakers in and around the music business through Billboard Magazine,, Billboard Conferences, Billboard Bulletin, and other targeted newsletters,...