Reading Time: 1 Minute

Bad Bunny Gets Stranded On an Island in 'Ni Bien Ni Mal' Video: Watch

By Billboard

Anitta, J Balvin, Yandel, Juanes, Maná, Pepe Aguilar, Joss Favela, Nacho, and Zion y Lennox have been added as performers for Premio Lo Nuestro 2019.

Marc Anthony, Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha, Anuel AA and Ozuna, Thalia, Lele Pons, Fuego, Prince Royce, Farruko, Piso 21, Intocable, De La Ghetto, Pedro Capó, Reik, Christian Nodal, Lali and Silvestre Dangond are also confirmed to perform at the annual ceremony.

The awards will be hosted by Maite Perroni, Alejandra Espinoza and salsa singer, Victor Manuelle.

The 31st edition of Premio Lo Nuestro will air on Univision on Thursday, Feb. 21, live from American Airlines Arena in Miami starting at 7:00 p.m. ET.


Billboard is the world's most influential music media brand reaching key executives and tastemakers in and around the music business through Billboard Magazine,, Billboard Conferences, Billboard Bulletin, and other targeted newsletters,...


Join MusicStartsHere today

Please register or login to leave a comment.

arrow_upwardBack To Top